

Complete Streets Task Force

Maya Abela

Arizona Center for Disability Law

Arlie Adkins

University of Arizona College of Planning, Architecture and Landscape Architecture

Cesar Aguirre

Casa Maria

Alejandro Angel

PSOMAS

Gabriela Barillas-Longoria

Arizona Health Zone - UA Cooperative Extension Nutritional Sciences

Andy Bemis

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Dan Bursuck

City of Tucson Planning and Development Services Department

Mike Carsten

Tucson Fire Department

Ann Chanecka

City Manager's Office

Nicholas Cogdall

Pima County Health Department

Sam Credio

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Donovan Durband

Park Tucson

Brian Eller

Pima County Health Department

Brian Flagg

Tucson Bus Riders Union

Jennifer Flores

Los Amigos Technology Academy

Shellie Ginn

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Krista Hansen

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Nejlah Hummer

Primavera Foundation

Maia Ingram

University of Arizona Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Nicole Koch

Technicians for Sustainability

James MacAdam

Tucson Water

Sherry Martin

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Gene Martinez

John Valenzuela Youth Center

Glenn Moyer

City of Tucson Housing and Community Development Department



Complete Streets Task Force

Robert Ojeda

Community Food Bank of Southern Arizona

Blake Olofson

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Brian Parker

Tucson Police Department

Annie Rempe

Arizona State Schools for the Deaf and the Blind

Eva Romero

Arts Foundation for Tucson and Southern Arizona

Catlow Shipek

Watershed Management Group

Evren Sönmez

Living Streets Alliance

Jesse Soto

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Diahn Swartz

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Jenn Toothaker

City of Tucson Department of Transportation

Kenzy Vandebroek

ELDER Alliance

John VanWinkle

City of Tucson Planning and Development Services Department

Dillon Walker

Tucson Young Professionals

Emily Yetman

Living Streets Alliance

Jay Young

Southwest Fair Housing Council